Board of Governor’s

Children’s Dyslexia Center of Metropolitan Chicago

Board of Governor’s

Vytautas “Vyts” Paukstys

Edward K. Rutledge

Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Eddy

Frank Skorski

Audit/Finance Committee Chair
Vytenis Kirvelaitis

Fund Raising Committee Chair
Howard Schermerhorn
Heidi Ford - Member

Walk-A-Thon Committee Chair
Terry Hartl
Don Esser - Member

Public Relations Committee Chair
Kathy Hamilton

Web Site / Social Media Committee Members
Vytis Bizauskas
David Eddy
James Edgell
Kurt Rubin

Facilities Committee
Jack Lucas

Professional Development
James Blockinger

Clinical Director
Paula Conroy

Masonic website hosting and design
By Masonic Connections
Copyright © by SoftEXIT 2018